Kjetil Gustavson

Daglig leder

Telefon: 920 81 603
E-post: kjetil@q-10.no

Les mer

Tord Løberg

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 450 44 767
E-post: tord@q-10.no

Les mer

Eirik Skjæveland

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 958 00 894
E-post: eirik@q-10.no

Les mer

Pål Madsen

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 917 57 161
E-post: pal@q-10.no

Les mer

Linn Flesjå

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 474 63 205
E-post: linn@q-10.no

Les mer

Hege Kverme

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 906 30 113
E-post: hege@q-10.no

Les mer

Anne Marie Hauge

Senior Key Account Manager

Telefon: 92211792
E-post: amh@q-10.no

Les mer

Cathrine Lunde

Account Manager

Telefon: 98017658
E-post: cathrine@q-10.no

Les mer

Trine Hetland

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 92665575
E-post: trine@q-10.no

Les mer

Gitte Andersen

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 48068689
E-post:

Les mer

Våre kontorer

Google Map of Sverdrups gate 21, 4007 Stavanger

Sverdrups gate 21, 4007 Stavanger

Google Map of Meierigata 17, 4340 Bryne

Meierigata 17, 4340 Bryne