Kjetil Gustavson

Daglig leder

Phone: 920 81 603
E-mail: kjetil@q-10.no

Read more

Tord Løberg

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 450 44 767
E-mail: tord@q-10.no

Read more

Eirik Skjæveland

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 958 00 894
E-mail: eirik@q-10.no

Read more

Pål Madsen

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 917 57 161
E-mail: pal@q-10.no

Read more

Linn Flesjå

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 474 63 205
E-mail: linn@q-10.no

Read more

Hege Kverme

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 906 30 113
E-mail: hege@q-10.no

Read more

Anne Marie Hauge

Senior Key Account Manager

Phone: 92211792
E-mail: amh@q-10.no

Read more

Cathrine Lunde

Account Manager

Phone: 98017658
E-mail: cathrine@q-10.no

Read more

Trine Hetland

Key Account Manager

Phone: 92665575
E-mail: trine@q-10.no

Read more

Our offices

Google Map of Sverdrups gate 21, 4007 Stavanger

Sverdrups gate 21, 4007 Stavanger

Google Map of Meierigata 17, 4340 Bryne

Meierigata 17, 4340 Bryne